Contact Us

Get In Touch

Please feel free to contact us by submitting the form below or by calling one of our locations. A member of our team will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

    Montreal

    1000 de la Gauchetière West, Suite 4230
    Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
    514.629.6000
    Montreal@MarcusMillichap.com

    Ottawa

    275 Bank Street, Suite 301
    Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L6
    613.364.2300
    Ottawa@MarcusMillichap.com

    Toronto

    200 King Street West, Suite 1210
    Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T4
    416.585.4646
    Toronto@MarcusMillichap.com

    Edmonton

    View Our Office Reopening Protocol
    10175 101 Street NW, Suite 1820
    Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H3
    (587) 756-1600
    Edmonton@MarcusMillichap.com

    Calgary

    602-16th Avenue NW, Suite 211
    Calgary, Alberta T2M 0J7
    587.349.1302
    Calgary@MarcusMillichap.com

    Vancouver

    View Our Office Reopening Protocol
    333 Seymour, Suite 1280
    Vancouver, British-Columbia V6B 5A6
    604.638.2121
    Vancouver@MarcusMillichap.com

    VIEW OUR LISTING REGISTRY

    To view all of our posted Canadian listings in one place, or to quickly search by area or asset class, visit our listing registry.