Contact Us

Get In Touch

Please feel free to contact us by submitting the form below or by calling one of our locations. A member of our team will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Montreal

1000 de la Gauchetière West, Suite 4230
Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
514.629.6000
Montreal@MarcusMillichap.com

Ottawa

275 Bank Street, Suite 301
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L6
613.364.2300
Ottawa@MarcusMillichap.com

Toronto

200 King Street West, Suite 1210
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T4
416.585.4646
Toronto@MarcusMillichap.com

Edmonton

10175 101 Street NW, Suite 1820
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H3
Edmonton@MarcusMillichap.com

Calgary

602-16th Avenue NW, Suite 211
Calgary, Alberta T2M 0J7
587.349.1302
Calgary@MarcusMillichap.com

Vancouver

400 Burrard Street, Suite 1020
Vancouver, British-Columbia V6C 3A6
604.675.5200
Vancouver@MarcusMillichap.com

VIEW OUR LISTING REGISTRY

To view all of our posted Canadian listings in one place, or to quickly search by area or asset class, visit our listing registry.