Montreal

The Montreal office of Marcus & Millichap provides real estate investment sales, leasing, research information and advisory services for multifamily, retail, office, industrial, single-tenant net-lease, self-storage, seniors housing, manufactured homes, hospitality, land and special assets.

Address

1000 de la Gauchetiere West
Suite 4230

Montreal, QC H3B 4W5

Tel:438.844.6550
montreal@marcusmillichap.com

Local Manager

Julien Marois
Regional Manager

Tel: 438.844.6550
julien.marois@marcusmillichap.com

Ottawa

The Ottawa office of Marcus & Millichap provides real estate investment sales, leasing, research information and advisory services for multifamily, retail, office, industrial, single-tenant net-lease, self-storage, seniors housing, manufactured homes, hospitality, land and special assets.

Address

275 Bank Street, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON K2P 2L6

Tel: 613.364.2300
ottawa@marcusmillichap.com

Local Manager

Mark Paterson
Vice President / Regional Manager

Tel: 416.585.4646
mark.paterson@marcusmillichap.com

Toronto

The Toronto office of Marcus & Millichap provides real estate investment sales, research information and advisory services for multifamily, retail, office, industrial, single-tenant net-lease, self-storage, seniors housing, manufactured homes, hospitality, land and special assets.

Address

200 King Street W., Suite 1210
Toronto, ON M5H 3T4

Tel: 416.585.4646
toronto@marcusmillichap.com 

Local Manager

Mark Paterson
Vice President / Regional Manager

Tel: 416.585.4646
mark.paterson@marcusmillichap.com 

Edmonton

The Edmonton office of Marcus & Millichap provides real estate investment sales, research information, and advisory services for multifamily, retail, office, industrial, single-tenant net-lease, self-storage, seniors housing, manufactured homes, hospitality, land, and special assets.

Address

10175 101 Street, Suite 1820
Edmonton, AB T5J 0H3

Tel: 587.756.1600
edmonton@marcusmillichap.com 

Local Manager

Michael Heck
Regional Manager

Tel: 604.398.4379
mheck@marcusmillichap.com

Vancouver

The Vancouver office of Marcus & Millichap provides real estate investment sales, leasing, research information, and advisory services for multifamily, retail, office, industrial, single-tenant net-lease, self-storage, seniors housing, manufactured homes, hospitality, land, and special assets.

Address

333 Seymour Street, Suite 1280
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A6

Tel: 604.638.2121
vancouver@marcusmillichap.com

Local Manager

Michael Heck
Regional Manager

Tel: 604.398.4379
mheck@marcusmillichap.com